what does it mean when a girl says she's complicated

To view the purposes they believe they have legitimate interest for, or to object to this data processing use the vendor list link below. 6. it sounds like an excuse to me . 1 What does it mean when someone says they are in a complicated relationship? That may include polling her friends about what they think about you. You need to be a bit stand-offish. I would automatically assume that this person is involved with someone and not free to be with me. They might move on from this relationship eventually, but it usually takes a lot of time. Imagine being in her situation: Youve just told a girl you like her, and now shes hot and cold, and its hard to tell if shes even sexually interested in you at all. And she may want to turn your relationship from best friends to lovers. I have a graduate degree in Psychology and Ive spent the last 15 years reading and studying all I can about human psychology and practical ways to hack our mindsets. You are probably someone who listens to her problems and helps her work them out. WebPresente Pastor. 6 What does it mean when a girl says its complicated? You are not really in a relationship, but there is this one friend you hook-up from time to time. Sort of the starting ignition to the engine of love. What does it mean when a girl says she is in a complicated relationship? From enjoying activities together to close conversations and sharing life advice, the friendship weathers almost every storm that life throws at it. A woman exuding hotness 3. Because it doesnt matter what you look like or how wealthy you are. It's not necessary to be famous or rich to have a complicated life. Complicated status can be clearly defined as being with someone, but not being with them in an actual fully committed relationship. Lips are a very erogenous zone (hello, kissing) and when she is biting, licking and doing a lot with her lips it is quite possibly because she wants to be feeling your lips